Director

Dr. Clémentine Deliss
069 212 35391
clementine.deliss@stadt-frankfurt.de

Director's Office

Claudia Bodens
069 212 36337
claudia.bodens@stadt-frankfurt.de

Director's Assistance

Nina Huber
069 212 38933
nina.huber@stadt-frankfurt.de

Research Curators

AFRICA
Dr. Yvette Mutumba
069 212 31313
yvette.mutumba@stadt-frankfurt.de

AMERICAS
Dr. Mona B. Suhrbier
069 212 35392
mona.suhrbier@stadt-frankfurt.de

OCEANIA
Dr. Eva C. Raabe
069 212 34831
eva.raabe@stadt-frankfurt.de

SOUTH EAST ASIA
Vanessa von Gliszczynski
069 212 38771
vanessa.gliszczynski@stadt-frankfurt.de

Education

HEAD OF EDUCATION
Stephanie Endter (on maternity leave)
069 212 45111
stephanie.endter@stadt-frankfurt.de

N.N.
069 212 38362
elisabeth.mildner@stadt-frankfurt.de

Kid´s and Schools´ Programme
Information and registration at:
weltkulturen.bildung@stadt-frankfurt.de or 069 212 45115
www.weltkulturenmuseum.de/bildung

Press and Public Relations

Christine Sturm
069 212 71276
christine.sturm@stadt-frankfurt.de

Meike Weber
069 212 35095
meike.weber@stadt-frankfurt.de

Julia Rajkovic-Kamara
069 212 45115
julia.rajkovic-kamara@stadt-frankfurt.de

Library

Renate Lindner
069 212 34349
renate.lindner@stadt-frankfurt.de

Maria Reith-Deigert
069 212 45277
maria.reith-deigert@stadt-frankfurt.de

Image and Film Archive

Alice Pawlik
069 212 35755
alice.pawlik@stadt-frankfurt.de

Natascha Riegger
069 212 36887
natascha.riegger@stadt-frankfurt.de


Open Lab

Informationen und registration at:
www.weltkulturen-openlab.com
weltkulturen.openlab@stadt-frankfurt.de

Events

Margit Zimmler
069 212 35789
margit.zimmler@stadt-frankfurt.de

Administration

Susanne Becker
069 212 38726
susanne.becker@stadt-frankfurt.de

Heide Schott
069 212 35393
heide.schott@stadt-frankfurt.de

Conservation

Wolfgang Krebs
069 212 34832
wolfgang.krebs@stadt-frankfurt.de

Buildings Management

Thomas Weiser
069 212 35837
thomas.weiser@stadt-frankfurt.de

Thorsten Vierhock
069 212 36488
thorsten.vierhock@stadt-frankfurt.de

Sascha Svoboda
069 212 45298
sascha.svoboda@stadt-frankfurt.de